Danger zone contains a couple of options that can help you clean up your settings.
Important: Use them only if you know what you're doing! When you click on any of these options, a confirmation message will pop up and you will need to confirm or cancel this action. This prevents potential problems in cases when you click on these buttons by mistake.
This will wipe all applied customizations on this site, but all configurations and their settings will still be preserved. You will still be able to load any of your existing configurations and apply the same settings again. A confirmation popup will show up when you click on this option, in order to prevent potential problems if you click on it by mistake.
This will reset everything on this site to its defaults. All configurations on this site will be wiped. However, it will not affect the configurations on other domains you have. A confirmation popup will show up when you click on this option, in order to prevent potential problems if you click on it by mistake. This option is not reversible.